Scanley vs Evertune
Evertune is an AI visibility and AI advertising platform that samples prompts up to 100 times per model, from $800 a month for Pro. Scanley is a managed AEO program for credit unions and community banks that drafts fixes for compliance sign-off.
Facts about Evertune checked on October 12, 2026 from Evertune's public website, with each one linked in the table. Scanley wrote this page and competes with Evertune. We have tried to be fair and to link every fact about Evertune to Evertune's own site. Products change, so check Evertune's site for the latest.
The short answer
Choose Evertune if
- You want sampling depth: up to 100 runs per prompt per model, against Scanley's two.
- You want breadth: 11 AI models on Pro.
- You want content volume: 25 AI-optimized articles a month on Pro.
- You want paid advertising inside AI assistants.
Choose Scanley if
- You are a credit union or community bank and want questions written for your metro and products.
- You want each fix drafted for you and routed through a named approver.
- You want recommended and merely mentioned kept apart on every question.
At a glance
| Scanley | Evertune | |
|---|---|---|
| What it is | A managed AEO program: Scanley measures, explains each gap, and drafts the fix for your approval | AI visibility measurement, content and AI advertising in one platformsource |
| Built for | Financial institutions: credit unions, community banks, lenders and fintech platforms | Brands, advertisers and agenciessource |
| Financial-institution specific? | Yes: built for financial institutions | Cross-industrysource |
| AI engines named | Program: ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Google AI Overviews and Copilot | Names ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, AI Overview, AI Mode, Perplexity, Copilot, DeepSeek and Metasource |
| How often questions are re-asked | A monthly scan in the program; every question asked twice per engine | Pro: daily, weekly or monthlysource |
| Recommended and mentioned reported separately | Yes. Map listings are counted separately, and an engine not measured is marked not run, never a miss | Not stated on Evertune's site (checked October 12, 2026)site |
| Local or metro measurement | A locked 21-question set for your metro or product category | Not stated on Evertune's site (checked October 12, 2026)site |
| Who drafts fixes | Scanley drafts each fix as a review document | Pro: "25 AI-optimized articles per month"source |
| Compliance approval workflow | Fixes are drafts until a named person at your institution approves them; the record keeps who approved what, when | Not stated on Evertune's site (checked October 12, 2026)site |
| Method published | Published, and printed on every report | Evertune says it samples each prompt "up to 100x per model" and states a margin of error of plus or minus 2 points (its figure)source |
| Access needed to your systems | None to measure. Public web only: no member data, no system access, no credentials | Not stated on Evertune's site (checked October 12, 2026)site |
| Published pricing | Not published. Scope and monthly cost are set in writing after the free scan | Pro $800 per month; Enterprise customsource |
| Free starting point | A free AI scan, delivered in two business days | A demosource |
| Security attestations stated | Not stated | Not stated on Evertune's site (checked October 12, 2026)site |
| Runs per question | Two per engine in the program. | Evertune says "up to 100x per model"source |
| Paid AI advertising | Not offered. | Offers AI advertising and retargetingsource |
| Best fit | A credit union or community bank that wants measurement, drafted fixes and the approval record handled as one managed program. | A brand that wants statistical sampling depth across many models, content volume and paid AI advertising. |
Who drafts the fixes, and how compliance signs off
Scanley drafts each fix as a review document. Fixes are drafts until a named person at your institution approves them; the record keeps who approved what, when. Your institution publishes through its own process.
Evertune: Pro: "25 AI-optimized articles per month"source Its site does not describe an approval workflow; ask Evertune how drafted content reaches your compliance reviewer.
Pricing
Evertune: Pro $800 per month; Enterprise customsource
Scanley: the free AI scan costs nothing. A managed program is scoped to your products, markets and engines, and the monthly cost is set in writing after the scan. How Scanley pricing works.
Where Evertune is the better choice
Where Scanley is the better choice
- You are a credit union or community bank and want questions written for your metro and products.
- You want each fix drafted for you and routed through a named approver.
- You want recommended and merely mentioned kept apart on every question.
How every Scanley number is produced is public: how Scanley measures AI visibility. For compliance teams: AI answers as a compliance surface.
Questions buyers ask
Which AI engines do Scanley and Evertune measure?
Scanley's program measures ChatGPT, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Google AI Overviews and Copilot. Evertune: Names ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini, AI Overview, AI Mode, Perplexity, Copilot, DeepSeek and Meta.
Are ads inside AI assistants subject to banking ad rules?
They are advertisements, so the rules that govern a bank's or credit union's ads elsewhere apply to them: Truth in Savings for deposit rates, Truth in Lending for loan terms, and the FDIC and NCUA rules on insurance statements. This is general information, not legal advice.
More comparisons
Sources and method
- https://www.evertune.ai/ checked October 12, 2026
- https://www.evertune.ai/pricing checked October 12, 2026
This comparison was written by Scanley, which competes with Evertune. Spot an error? Email hello@meetscanley.com with the fact and a public source; how we compare and correct. Product names are trademarks of their owners; no affiliation is implied.